Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Cahill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Cahill

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tom direnzo

tom direnzo

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long-time customer with Mike and his crew. Always been a pleasure to deal with--particularly in difficult times. Mike's a personable guy with customer's well-being a priority."
Profile photo of Trudie Bruner

Trudie Bruner

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy since switching to Mike Cahill's State Farm Office -the rates have be great and the service is fantastic! I highly recommend Mike and his team!"
Profile photo of jaime Bedard

jaime Bedard

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike for years for our home, auto and other insurance. Mike and Virginia are always helpful and available and take care of things in a timely and efficient manner. I even called Mike right after a car accident when I couldn't think. He answered the phone and explained what I needed to do which was such a relief. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Steve Harkins

Steve Harkins

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Mike and Virginia for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Regina Stanton Schofield

Regina Stanton Schofield

August 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"always the speediest with getting me any needed documents etc. have been working with them for years, have homeowners with them and happy overall"
Profile photo of Andrea Sullivan

Andrea Sullivan

August 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"My husband, 4 adult children and I have been using Mike for decades. He and his staff are quick to answer any questions we may have about our home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Leistrum

Deborah Leistrum

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through Mike Cahill State Farm Insurance for a many years now and they've always provided exceptional service. They respond quickly to my inquiries and are very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I always recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Doug Kripke

Doug Kripke

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great communication. Easy to reach by phone or email. Always on top of things. Quick to respond and get you what you need. I have no complaints after 7 years of coverage."
Profile photo of Jemi Lui

Jemi Lui

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Cahill and his team have been absolutely wonderful to work with. Virginia has been incredibly helpful every time I have called in. They made the set up process very smooth and easily understandable. They always make sure to talk me through each component to ensure I understand everything thoroughly. Their phenomenal customer service is an even better plus! Choosing this office was the best decision. I could not recommend any one else more highly!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Turner

Shannon Turner

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike Cahill's office since 2005. I'm always able to get someone on the phone when I need something. They've printed or emailed me documents needed in a pinch within minutes of me asking."
Profile photo of Ann Marie O'Shea

Ann Marie O'Shea

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and Virginia are amazing! They are so helpful, quick and kind!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sager

Melissa Sager

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The BEST around!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Quinn

Kimberly Quinn

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are wonderful! Never have to wait long for assistance from Mike or Virginia and other staff. It’s relieving to have a team like this one when unexpected events occur but also when you need investment and insurance guidance. Choose Team Cahill!"
Profile photo of John Shiffert

John Shiffert

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm insured several times with several agents over many years, and Mike is clearly the best I've encountered. His staff is always helpful and I consider him a trusted financial adviser as well, to the point where he directed me to a great accountant."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Cahill

Leigh Ann Cahill

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Virgina is the nicest and most upbeat person to speak with when you call in. She is so helpful and makes your experience delightful. Mike Cahill and his team do everything under the sun to get you the best rates possible and are always thinking of ways to save you money and get you the best coverage possible. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Claudius

Michael Claudius

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mike Cahill’s State Farm. The office staff is professional and extremely helpful. If there is ever an issue I have complete confidence that him and his office staff would help us every step of the way."
Profile photo of Ed Ventresca

Ed Ventresca

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Out of the 45 years of Insurance requirements, Flowertowns own Mike Cahill agency, was/is the best.With there money saving packages/bundled was the way to choose.Quick on responses, and professional all the way.Thank You State Farm. Ed Ventresca"
Profile photo of Chantel Adams

Chantel Adams

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristie and Virgina are awesome, very helpful and efficient, also the location is convenient."
Profile photo of Jasper Anderson

Jasper Anderson

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Cahill's State Farm Office offers the highest level of service that an insurance agent can provide to its customers. Mike, Virginia, and Kristie go above and beyond to ensure customers understand their policies and get the best rates available. They truly live out State Farm's "Like a Good Neighbor" mantra. They are there when you need them and ready to help you find the best insurance policies for you. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of rebecca lawson

rebecca lawson

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, attentive and quick will all of our requests when it comes to any of our policies. We are very glad that we are with State Farm and with this office in particular. Thank you for all your continued help."
Profile photo of Anne Correnty

Anne Correnty

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Mike & Staff always there to help me. Very supportive & caring."